All the Time in the World

Better late than never – the launch of All the Time in the World.   Please let me know if you might come as this is being held in Dana’s house and we want to make sure we have enough strawberries and prosecco for you.  And a chair!

You can read more about it  here

 

launch at Dana's

 

all the time in the world

About Rebecca Gethin

Rebecca Gethin is a poet and a novelist. Cinnamon Press published her third collection, All the Time in the World in 2017. Another pamphlet is forthcoming with Three Drops Press. Her second novel, What the horses heard, was published by Cinnamon Press in May 2014. Her second poetry collection - A Handful of Water - was published by Cinnamon in 2013. Her first - River is the Plural of Rain - was published by Oversteps Books in 2009. Her novel Liar Dice won the Cinnamon Press Novel Writing Award in 2010 and was published in 2011. She lives on Dartmoor and writes occasional pieces about wildlife and nature. Her poems appear in a variety of poetry magazines and in several anthologies.
This entry was posted in Rebecca Gethin. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to All the Time in the World

  1. How exciting – I would love to be there but a little far methinks. BUT I have the book and have been so enjoying it – I hadn’t been at all sure what to expect but when I sat down with my coffee to read I found I couldn’t put it down. I wish it lots of success which it so deserves.

  2. Thanks, Valerie. Lovely to hear from you and to know what you think about All the Time in the World. It is probably about the most important thing i have ever written, or maybe ever will. Xxx

  3. jeanharrison says:

    Have a good time, all the best, Jean

  4. Thanks so much, Jean. Lovely to hear from you! I wasn’t so far away from you last weekend. Xx

  5. E.E. Nobbs says:

    I am so pleased for you, Rebecca. I read my copy thought at one sitting. You’ve done something very important – it’s a tribute to your mother, your relationship with her and it’s fine writing. These are poems and a story that I hope will get read by many, many people xxx

    • I really do appreciate what you say but I don’t know if many people will read it. Perhaps what it says on the back is a put-off as I don’t think many people are interested! To me, it is v precious and I guessed this might happen so am not going to get stewed up over it! Thank you, Elly.

Leave a Reply

